Our second live Q&A happens today, July 23rd, at 4pm MDT (3pm PDT, 6pm EDT)!

Please join the call from the Zoom link below.

A few notes on the live Q&As:

  • These calls will do not include audio or video on the part of the participants; only the hosts will have video and audio enabled. You will be able to type your question into a chat box and Roni and Riley will answer them via video and screen share. 
  • The Q&A will be recorded and included in Monday’s Learning Series email, in case you cannot make it today!
  • We will try to keep the call as brief as possible, while also answering as many questions as we can! Our last call was about 45 minutes total and there’s no obligation to stay for the entire call (although we do pick our swag giveaway winner at the end).
  • We are limiting these calls to the first 100 people who join via the Zoom link. If you are unable to join this call, due to volume, please email us at help@plantoeat.com with your question and we will answer it through email!
  • Our first call was so much fun! We love getting to help you, so please come with your questions about Plan to Eat!

Join the Q&A here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85373463486?pwd=V3dGeUYycmtyZW50VHQ1RjREb2dsQT09

Meeting ID: 853 7346 3486
Passcode: 844024